in school

Hi. I am currently in school. So forgive me for not being here. I just figured out that this account is under my second e-mail address and I was trying to change my password under my primary one. So you can guess this was making me very mad until I recalled this.

The goal of this program is to have special needs individuals live on their own. The only similarity to real college that it has is that we have a roommate. They watch EVERY SINGLE THING YOU DO. Including what I am typing this very minute. It’s quite annoying, but I do understand why this rule is here.

I have a passionate hate for rules; any rule. and I really don’t appreciate being watched like a hawk in secret.

I could go on, but because I am being watched, I won’t.

anyway, please guys. Now that I have my password written down, I can get in here. Ask questions, leave comments.

I can’t do this during to “school day” but, during the weekend and chill out times I can, apparently.  Incredibly irritating, but…that’s what it is.

I feel like my brain is being squeezed in a vise; not too comfortable, but for the time being, I have to live with it. Next year, I’ll be done.

Leave a Reply

