Vulcan ran away.

Mom let him out like a month ago, and hasn’t seen him since.

We think someone took him in. He’s such a beautiful cat. But he wasn’t social at all. He never liked to be touched. Everyone, even me,  would get a limited touching time.

I wanted to put up flyers, but it’s too late now. I’m not worried though. He’s a cat. He can take care of himself. Even though he was an ass, he was my kitty and I love him. I have such gorgeous pictures of him.

Bye Vulcan! I love you honey!!!

On the plus side, this totally means I can get one more kitty.

Leave a Reply

