creepy guy/new Chris

Ugh! This computer is being so SLOW! It took about ten minutes for this page to load. Jesus.

I plan to redo my About page prob’ly over Christmas break.

Can I say again that I absolutely hate these people so much?? Oh my god, they are so stupid.

Well, I don’t know for sure, but apparently, I’m staying here til March for my drivers license. God, I need my headphones back. I got an awesome pair from Bose that are incredible for my birthday, but left them at dad’s over break. Go Sarah. They’re noise-cancelling. Just what I need, but I can’t use them until I go back.

Oh, yea! Ok. So Tuesday I was kindof stalked. Maybe. I don’t know, cuz he was heading the same direction. But he walked up to me and said “wanna fuck?”. Later on, I find out that he is 15. That equals rape. No thanks.

I think he was walking the same direction though, and a girl just happened to be there too.

THIS is EXACTLY why I’m in this program. I need to learn how to deal with that.

My first reaction was, “That’s an odd question.” and then my suspicion ended. I said No and just kept talking. Yes. Very very bad. I need to just shut up after No.

The reason it’s still in the air is because I told people when I came in here.-shrugs- Because I talk, man. I just do.  So now all the staff know it and I’m not allowed out alone. I don’t blame them in the least. Yes, it’s annoying, but I would do the same thing.This is why I’m here. I want to work on this problem. So it’s great that they know exactly how I deal.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ve been texting the new Chris. he was so sweet!!! I feel like an ice cream scoop under a heat lamp.-giggly- ok. This is the last bit of a conversation:

Me:I really hope we can meet again.

Him: We will 🙂

Me: How do you know?

Him: Because I want to

—had to tell people:D ❤

One thought on “creepy guy/new Chris

  1. stephypowers

    That’s so weird. There’s nothing wrong with wanting to talk like you did… I mean unless you threatened him or something like that. Let’s say you were in a situation outside. You’re talking can advert people’s attention to what is going on with you..

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

