origami paper

I’m going to go back to the school of shit to get my crap. I’ll get to make my origami again. and I get to see Tangled again. yeeeeaaaay. oh, i learned to knit off youtube. wahoo! and mom keeps taking my phone away because I’m on it a lot. I see her point. but mom, i’m bored!

ya know, this new guy hasn’t seen Tangled or any of the newer Disney films???O.o…..my jaw drops very rarely, people.  i have a practical skill at least. oh boy, i so can’t wait to start sewing again….-dreamy dreams-

Leave a Reply

