boooooooooooooooored!!

Arg! my life is not interesting or fun right now. i can make origami or perler bead stuff.

Um…my life is nothing. that is all.

One thought on “boooooooooooooooored!!

  1. stephypowers

    Ah. That’s better than mine. I’ve just had a stunning realization that I’m a failure at life. Everything I wanted to do before I’m 30 won’t get done. Anything I want to do even right now is on hold until later. I hate waiting. I feel like I’m going to scream when I think about it.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

