WenDo

It’s a self defense program for women and girls over 10. I posted on the facebook page about how I’m disabled and don’t realize danger until it’s too late.

I hope they’ll answer me and suggest things. I know it’s never my fault, but it is because I don’t recognize danger or good from bad people.

I put the number in my phone to call after I finish crying.

I don’t know.

What are they gonna do? Bad men are nice and charming. I fall for that. I fall for promises that are just plain stupid.  I wish it was easier to tell who is bad. but nope.

Well, they just answered back. but I still feel helpless here. Rape is gonna keep happening to me unless I do something to stop it. and I can’t.

One thought on “WenDo

Leave a Reply

